Life-changing IT insights
from real-life IT people.

COMING TO A SCREEN NEAR YOU
1 July 2020

Andy Baldin
VP EMEA

Agenda
Thursday, May 30
8am PT / 11am ET Microsoft Keynote Panel: Real Talk about Windows 10
9am PT / 12pm ET Insights for Windows 10 in the Enterprise: An Insider Preview into What's Coming Next!
10am PT / 1pm ET Windows 10 Panel: Designing the Ultimate Windows 10 Workspace
11am PT / 2pm ET How to get your Executive Management Fired up about Evergreen IT After your Windows 10 Migration
12pm PT / 3pm ET Patching at Full Throttle: Maintaining Security, Compliance, Compatibility and Quality While Patching Faster than Ever Before
1pm PT / 4pm ET Windows 10 Migration and Updates: Avoid the Pitfalls and Do it the Right Way 
Interchange Virtual World Tour
1 July 2020, 10:00 - 13:00
The health of our employees, customers and partners is really important to us, so we are postponing our live Unplugged events until later in 2020. We would still love the opportunity to show you some great content so we are bringing Unplugged to you, in our Virtual World Tour. You’ll still get all the great content you are used to getting at our events, but from the comfort of your own home.
Interesting educational content
Great content from our technical product experts to help you maximise your investment in Ivanti solutions and learn some great tips and tricks to take back to your organisation.
Ivanti strategy and product roadmaps
Find out more about the strategy of Ivanti and our exciting plans to invest even more in development to ensure our solutions are even more innovative.
Ask the Experts
Our experts will be on hand, all day to answer any questions you have – it will be just like having them in the room with you!
Morton
Dr Chase Cunningham
Principal Analyst, Forester
Karen Simpson
Principal Product Manager, Microsoft
Karen Simpson
Principal Product Manager, Microsoft
Speakers
Jeff Abbott
President
Mary Trick
Executive VP and Chief Customer Officer
Mark-Peter Mansveld
Area Vice President
Nicklas Isaksson
Senior Sales Engineer
Wil van Krieken
Senior Sales Engineer
Arjan van ’t Hoff
Senior Sales Engineer
Patrick Kaak
Senior Sales Engineer
Dennis Ranty
Senior Sales Engineer
Martijn Hulsman
Solution Architect
Morton
David Murray
 Director, Product Management
Tim Cox
Sales Engineer
Morton
Andreas Jahnke
 Product Manager
Ian Aitchison
Senior Director, Product Management
Morton
Chris Goettl
 Director, Product Management
Morton
Alan Braithwaite
Senior Director, Product Management
Agenda
Sessions
Welcome to Interchange Virtual World Tour Benelux & Nordics | Mark-Peter Mansveld, Area Vice President
Meet the Executives | Jeff Abbott, Mary Trick
State of the Union | Alan Braithwaite, Ian Aitchison, Chris Goettl
# Stream 1 Stream 2
Stream 3
Meet the Experts
Session 1 Nicklas Isaksson

Senior Sales Engineer

Patch your workplaces at home, in a meeting centre
or at the office

(20 min)

Wil van Krieken
Senior Sales Engineer

ESM Tech Update - What is New and What is on the Roadmap
(20 min)

David Murray

Director, Product Management

How to Better Manage your Digital Workspace
(20 min)

Live Chat with product experts throughout the day

Session 2 Dennis Ranty

Senior Sales Engineer

Service Optimisation and Control with Assistants
(20 min)
Nicklas Isaksson

Senior Sales Engineer

IT Asset Management for Beginners 
(20 min)
Tim Cox    

Sales Engineer

More Security, Less Tools
(20 min)
Session 3 Patrick Kaak

Senior Sales Engineer

Patching with Ivanti - The Bigger Picture
(20 min)

Wil van Krieken
Senior Sales Engineer

How to Best Manage Your Company Assets

(20 min)

Andreas Jahnke

Product Manager

Automated Desktop and Server Managment
(20 min)

Session 4 Martijn Hulsman

Solution Architect

Problems Do Solve Themselves - Integrate your Investment with Ivanti Service Manager
(20 min)
Dennis Ranty

Senior Sales Engineer

Better Insights, Better Outcomes with Ivanti Cloud
(20min)

Arjan van ’t Hoff

Senior Sales Engineer

Up your Shift Left Strategy with Service Automation
(20 min)

Summary and Farewell | Mark-Peter Mansveld, Area Vice President
Sessions
Welcome to Interchange Virtual World Tour Benelux & Nordics | Mark-Peter Mansveld, Area Vice President
Meet the Executives | Jeff Abbott, Mary Trick
Product Strategy and Roadmap | Duane Newman, VP, Product Management
Stream 1
Session 1
Nicklas Isaksson

Senior Sales Engineer

Patch your workplaces at home, in a meeting centre or at the office
(20 min)
Session 2
Dennis Ranty

Senior Sales Engineer

Service Optimisation and Control with Assistants
(20 min)
Session 3
Patrick Kaak

Senior Sales Engineer

Patching with Ivanti - The Bigger Picture
(20 min)
Session 4
Martijn Hulsman

Solution Architect

Problems Do Solve Themselves - Integrate your Investment with Ivanti Service Manager
(20 min)
Stream 2
Session 1
Wil van Krieken

Senior Sales Engineer

ESM Tech Update - What is New and What is on the Roadmap
(20 min)
Session 2
Nicklas Isaksson

Senior Sales Engineer

IT Asset Management for Beginners
(20 min)
Session 3
Wil van Krieken

Senior Sales Engineer

How to Best Manage Your Company Assets
(20 min)
Session 4
Dennis Ranty

Senior Sales Engineer

Better Insights, Better Outcomes with Ivanti Cloud
(20min)
Stream 3
Session 1
David Murray

Director, Product Management

How to Better Manage your Digital Workspace for 
(20 min)
Session 2
Tim Cox    

Sales Engineer

More Security, Less Tools
(20 min)
Session 3
Andreas Jahnke

Product Manager

Automated Desktop and Server Managment
(20 min)
Session 4
Arjan van ’t Hoff

Senior Sales Engineer

Up your Shift Left Strategy with Service Automation
(20 min)
Meet the Experts
Live Chat with product experts throughout the day
Summary and Farewell | Nigel Seddon, Area VP
Don’t miss this opportunity to hear about the latest and greatest from Ivanti and take advantage of all the great content to maximise your investment in Ivanti solutions.
Copyright © 2020 | Ivanti. All rights reserved.